by Toby Goodshank

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €10 EUR  or more


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Anniversary edition of Toby Goodshank’s 2009 cult classic.
    Remastered for crispy sound and pressed on yellow vinyl for happy eyes. Record comes with six page booklet with selected lyrics and new artwork by Toby Goodshank.

    Includes unlimited streaming of untitled via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 200 

      €18 EUR or more 


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 10 Lousy Moon Records releases available on Bandcamp and save 20%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Leaky Canoe, North Star, Forge, Our Favorite Beatle - Friends and Fans Celebrate The Music of Phoebe Kreutz, No.1, This Was Inevitable, untitled, Peace / No Peace, and 2 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      €61.60 EUR or more (20% OFF)


Track 1 03:30
Track 2 03:16
Track 3 01:48
Track 4 02:52
Track 5 02:21
Track 6 02:30
Track 7 04:06
Track 8 03:26
Track 9 03:23
Track 10 04:15


2009 former Moldy Peaches guitarist and visual artist Toby Goodshank released an unusual album:
Depending on how you looked at it the album didn't have a title… or two titles. It didn't have just one cover, but two and none of the album’s ten tracks was titled. What the album lacked tangibility on the outside it made up in a concrete musical poetry unlikely to find anywhere else.

Brimming with unique ideas that don’t shy away from the personal, the vulgar and the graphic Toby Goodshank’s “untitled” shows an artist exploring the boundaries of what you can say in a song and how you can deliever it.


released May 17, 2019

Songs: Toby Goodshank except Track 2 by Apollo Romello and Toby Goodshank and Track 9 by Major Matt Mason USA and Toby Goodshank
Recording: Major Matt Mason USA
Drums recorded by Mark Ospovat
Musicians: Toby Goodshank, Andrew Hoepfner, Scott Loving, Nan Turner, Brent Cole, Major Matt Mason USA, Ben Sheppard, Saul Simon, Matt Williams, Simon Beins
Mixing: Major Matt Mason USA
Mastering: Kramer (vinyl), Michael Scheuber (digital)
Studio: Olive Juice Studios NY, Emandee Studios Brooklyn


all rights reserved



Lousy Moon Records Frankfurt, Germany

Lousy Moon Records is an independent record label based in Frankfurt/Germany. It releases limited vinyl editions and digital only albums and eps. All genres are welcome.

contact / help

Contact Lousy Moon Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like untitled, you may also like: